Partnerships QBRI | Hamad Bin Khalifa University

“The whole is greater than the sum of its parts” is a maxim attributed to the prolific ancient Greek philosopher and scientist Aristotle.

At QBRI, we believe that far more can be accomplished through collaboration and continued partnerships with national, regional and international institutions of the highest caliber.

Together with our partners from leading American and European biomedical institutions, as well as stakeholders in Qatar and the region, the impact that we are collectively making extends far beyond the borders of Qatar.

We do not believe in limitations; we believe in possibilities. As a global hub for biomedical and translational research, QBRI has transcended geographical borders. Our team is driven by the desire to make valuable contributions to the field of biomedical sciences and revolutionize healthcare in Qatar and across the globe.

QBRI has successfully established and actively seeks collaborations and strategic partnerships with distinguished scientists and research institutions to support the development of its programs and build scientific capacity, while engaging in ground-breaking research at the crossroads of biology, medicine, biomarkers, translational medicine and personalized healthcare. Among our partners and collaborators are Hamad Medical Corporation, the Shafallah Center, Sidra Medicine, Qatar University, Weill Cornell Medicine - Qatar, Anti-Doping Lab Qatar, the King Hussein Cancer Center, the Harvard Stem Cell Institute, Cleveland Clinic, AFFiRis, Olink, Lundbeck and Sengenics.


  • Weill Cornell Medical College in Qatar
  • Sidra Medicine
  • Shafallah Integration For The Disabled
  • Qatar University
  • Qatar Biobank
  • Oregon Health & Science University
  • Olink
  • Lundbeck
  • Cleveland Clinic
  • Sengenics
  • Qatar National Research Fund
  • Ministry Of Public Health
  • Hamad Medical Corporation
  • Anti Doping Lab Qatar
  • Affiris
  • Qatar Genome
  • King Hussein Cancer Center
  • HSCI

الشراكات | Hamad Bin Khalifa University

تُنسب مقولة "الكل أكبر من مجموع أجزائه" إلى الفيلسوف اليوناني القديم والعريق أرسطو.

ونحن في معهد قطر لبحوث الطب الحيوي نعتقد أنه يمكن أن ننجز الكثير من خلال التعاون وبناء الشراكات بشكل مستمر مع المؤسسات الوطنية والإقليمية والعالمية المرموقة.

في الواقع، إن مقولة "الكل أكبر من مجموع أجزائه" صحيحة تمامًا. فنحن عندما نقف جنبًا إلى جنب مع شركائنا من المؤسسات الطبية الحيوية الأمريكية والأوروبية الرائدة، وكذلك الجهات المعنية في قطر والمنطقة، يمكننا أن نُحدث تأثيرًا جماعيًا يتجاوز حدود قطر.

نحن لا نؤمن بالقيود، بل نضع ثقتنا في الإمكانيات المتاحة. وباعتباره مركزًا عالميًا للبحوث الطبية الحيوية والتحويلية، تخطى معهد قطر لبحوث الطب الحيوي الحدود الجغرافية. ويسير فريقنا قدمًا على طريقه مدفوعًا برغبتنا في تقديم إسهامات قيّمة في مجال الطب الحيوي، وإحداث ثورة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية في قطر وفي أنحاء المعمورة.

نجح معهد قطر لبحوث الطب الحيوي في توطيد علاقات تعاون وشراكات استراتيجية مع العلماء المتميزين والمؤسسات البحثية المرموقة، ويسعى بفاعلية للقيام بذلك؛ بهدف دعم تطوير برامجه وبناء قدراته العلمية، وفي نفس الوقت الانخراط في البحوث الرائدة حول نقاط التقاء علوم الأحياء، والطب، والمؤشرات الحيوية، والطب التحويلي، والرعاية الصحية الشخصية. وتضم قائمة شركائنا والجهات المتعاونة معنا مؤسسة حمد الطبية، ومركز الشفلح، وسدرة للطب، وجامعة قطر، وكلية وايل كورنيل للطب - قطر، ومختبر مكافحة المنشطات في قطر، ومركز الحسين للسرطان، ومعهد هارفارد للخلايا الجذعية، وكليفلاند كلينك، وشركات أفيريس، وأولينك، ولاندبيك، سينيجينكس.


  • مختبر مكافحة المنشطات قطر
  • Affiris
  • قطر جينوم
  • مؤسسة الحسين للسرطان
  • HSCI
  • صنجنيكس
  •  الصندوق القطري لرعاية البحث العلمي
  • وزارة الصحة العامة
  • مؤسسة حمد الطبية
  • أرجون جامعة الصحة والعلوم
  • أولنك
  • لندباك
  • كليفلاند كلينيك
  • قطر بيوبنك
  • جامعة قطر
  • مركز الشفلح للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة
  • سدرة للطب
  • وايل كورنيل